Foundation Partners

 Airbus Group  www.airbus.com

Airbus Group
www.airbus.com

 Deutsche Bahn AG  www.deutschebahn.com

Deutsche Bahn AG
www.deutschebahn.com

 EOS GmbH  www.eos.info

EOS GmbH
www.eos.info

 
 

Gold Sponsors
 

 Altair Engineering GmbH  www.altair.com

Altair Engineering GmbH
www.altair.com

 
 Bionic Production GmbH  www.bionicproduction.com

Bionic Production GmbH
www.bionicproduction.com

 
 Materialise GmbH  www.materialise.com

Materialise GmbH
www.materialise.com

 
 

Sponsors

 BASF New Business GmbH  www.basf.com

BASF New Business GmbH
www.basf.com

 SLM Solutions AG  www.slm-solutions.de

SLM Solutions AG
www.slm-solutions.de

 
 

Conference Bag Sponsor

Table Flag Sponsor

Airline Sponsor

 Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH  www.hessen-trade-and-invest.com

Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH
www.hessen-trade-and-invest.com

 
 
 
 

Cooperation Partners

 Mobility goes Additive e.V.  www.mobilitygoesadditive.com

Mobility goes Additive e.V.
www.mobilitygoesadditive.com

 Aerospace Industries Association of Canada  www.aiac.ca

Aerospace Industries Association of Canada
www.aiac.ca

 3YOURMIND GmbH  www.3yourmind.com

3YOURMIND GmbH
www.3yourmind.com

 ACstyria www.acstyria.com

ACstyria
www.acstyria.com

 
 bavAIRia e.V.  www.bavairia.net

bavAIRia e.V.
www.bavairia.net

 German Railway Industry Association (VDB)  www.bahnindustrie.info    

German Railway Industry Association (VDB)
www.bahnindustrie.info

 

 Light Alliance  www.light-alliance.de

Light Alliance
www.light-alliance.de

 Ostfalia Hochschule  www.ostfalia.de

Ostfalia Hochschule
www.ostfalia.de

 
 

Media Partners

 Additive Fertigung  www.additive-fertigung.at

Additive Fertigung
www.additive-fertigung.at

 
 Autocad Magazin  www.autocad-magazin.de

Autocad Magazin
www.autocad-magazin.de

 
 Baltic Transport Journal  www.baltictransportjournal.com

Baltic Transport Journal
www.baltictransportjournal.com

 Digital Manufacturing Magazin  www.digital-manufacturing-magazin.de

Digital Manufacturing Magazin
www.digital-manufacturing-magazin.de

 Digital Engineering Magazin  www.digital-engineering-magazin.de    

Digital Engineering Magazin
www.digital-engineering-magazin.de

 

 Metal Additive Manufacturing  www.metal-am.com

Metal Additive Manufacturing
www.metal-am.com

 Privatbahn Magazin  www.privatbahn-magazin.de

Privatbahn Magazin
www.privatbahn-magazin.de

    
 Normal 
 0 
 
 
 21 
 
 
 false 
 false 
 false 
 
 DE 
 X-NONE 
 X-NONE 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 
 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
    Supply Chain Media    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
      www.supplychainmedia.nl    

Supply Chain Media
www.supplychainmedia.nl